Girl You Got a lot of Junk in the Trunk

A couple of months back I was told this comment and for some reason I though they were talking about all the junk I had in my car trunk and was wondering how they knew about it. Well I found out later that this had nothing to do with my car but instead my back side. I really didn’t know how to take this comment as if it was a good thing or a bad thing. On one end it sort of sounds like you’re overweight and basically have a big butt but others say it is actually a good thing. Well I took it really not as a negative but a wake up call to empty out some of that junk I had. So I went researching online on ways to lose weight and also ways to get a smaller butt. I tried a bunch of different things but these two things seemed to work the most.

One of the first things I tried that seemed to work was exercising. Even though I absolutely dread working out it is one of the best solutions when it comes to losing weight. Since the human body was designed for movement, we all know deep down that some form of exercise is good for us. There are dozens of activities of fun activities to exercise so there should be at least one which meets your needs! If nothing else, consider doing some body weight squats or practicing some of the sports drills with your kids.

A second thing that I tried out that seemed to help out as well is cutting down on deserts and sweets. I have to admit this is tough for me because I love cakes and pies. . I will admit that I had some on occasions. I found out though that if you cannot cut the habit, at least have protein along with your treat. Egg whites, a small protein shake, or a small grilled chicken breast will help reduce the negative effects of late-night sweets.
My trunk is nearly gone and I have to admit I feel a lot better about doing this as well.
Leave a Reply

